2022

Valentine's Day - Monday 14th February

Mother's Day - Sunday 27th March

Easter Sunday - Sunday 17th April

Eid Mubarak - Monday 2nd May

Father's Day - Sunday 19th June

Summer Shutdown (orders can be accepted and will be dispatched on re-opening) - Friday 22nd July to Thursday 4th August and Friday 19th August to Friday 26th August

Halloween - Monday 31st October

Christmas Day - Sunday 25th December